Excellence Initiative - Research University
Contactul. Gagarina 7, 87-100 Toruń
tel.: +48 56 611-43-02
fax: +48 56 611-45-26
e-mail: wydzial@chem.umk.pl
obrazek nr 1

Group members

Head of the Department:

Prof. Dr. Boguslaw Buszewski, D.Sc, dr h.c. mult., mem. PAS & EASA
Phone: +48 (56) 611-43-08, +48 (56) 665-60-38
Email: bbusz@umk.pl

Sekretariat:

mgr Joanna Wójcik
Phone: +48 (56) 611-43-08
Email: j.wojcik@umk.pl

Sekretariat Centrum BioSep:

dr Joanna Rudnicka
phone: +48 (56) 665-60-39
email: jrud@umk.pl


Academic Staff:

prof. dr hab. Renata Gadzała-Kopciuch
phone: 48 (56) 665-60-56
email: rgadz@chem.umk.pl

dr hab. Szymon Bocian, prof. UMK
phone: +48 (56) 611-43-07
email: bocian@chem.umk.pl

dr hab. Tomasz Kowalkowski, prof. UMK
phone: +48 (56) 665-60-64
email: tomasz.kowalkowski@umk.pl

dr hab. Tomasz Ligor, prof. UMK
phone: +48 (56) 665-60-58
email: Tomasz.Ligor@umk.pl

dr hab. Magdalena Ligor prof. UMK
phone: +48 (56) 611-48-36
email: Magdalena.Ligor@umk.pl

dr hab. Katarzyna Rafinska, prof. UMK
phone: +48 (56) 665-60-62
email: katrafinska@gmail.com

dr hab. inż. Myroslav Sprynskyy prof. UMK
phone: +48 (56) 611-47-53
email: mspryn@umk.pl

dr hab. Sylwia Studzińska prof. UMK
phone: +48 (56) 611-47-53
email: kowalska@chem.umk.pl

dr hab. Michał Szumski, prof. UMK
phone: +48 (56) 665-60-61
email: michu@chem.umk.pl

dr hab. Małgorzata Szultka-Młyńska, prof. UMK
phone: +48 (56) 611-43-07
email: mszultka@umk.pl

dr hab. Paweł Pomastowski, prof. UMK
phone: +48 (56) 665-60-62
email: p.pomastowski@umk.pl

dr Anna Kiełbasa
phone: +48 (56) 665 60 69, 611-43-08
email: kielbasam@umk.pl

dr Aleksandra Orzoł
phone: +48 (56) 665-60-60
email: aleksandra@orzol.pl

dr Michał Złoch
phone: +48 (56) 665-60-60
email: michal.zloch@umk.pl

mgr Aneta Krakowska-Sieprawska
phone: +48 (56) 611-43-08
email: aneta_krakowska@wp.pl


Scholars:

dr inż. Maciej Monedeiro-Milanowski
project BioG-Net, FNP, NCBR
phone: +48 (56) 665 60 58
email: milanowski.maciej@gmail.com

dr Viorica Railean-Plugaru
Moldova State University, Chisinau (Moldova)
project BioG-Net, NCBR
phone: +48 (56) 665 60 51
email: viorica.railean@umk.pl

dr Fernanda Ferreira da Silva Souza Monedeiro
Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil
PolTur: project BioG-Net, FNP, NCBR
phone: +48 (56) 665 60 58
email: fernandamonedeiro@hotmail.com

dr Gulyaim Sagandykova, Al-Farabi Kazah, National University, Kazakhstan
phone: +48 (56) 665-60-62
email: sagandykova.gulyaim1@gmail.com

dr Justyna Walczak-Skierska, project BioG-Net, NCBR
phone: +48 (56) 665 60 51
email: walczak-skierska@umk.pl

dr Agnieszka Rogowska
phone: +48 (56) 665-60-68
email: agnieszka.rogowska@umk.pl
project BioG-Net, NCBR

d. Ilona Kerienė, Vilnius University, Šiauliai Academy, Lithuania
email: ilona.keriene@sa.vu.lt

dr Edith Maricela Cruzado Tafur, University of Pau, Frane
email: edith.cruzado@v.umk.pl


PhD students:

mgr Hossam Alsoud; email: chem00_88@v.umk.pl
mgr Weronika Brzozowska; email: weronika.brzozowska@phd.usz.edu.pl
mgr inż. Mikołaj Dembek; email: mdembas@vp.pl
mgr Adrian Gołębiowski; email: adrian.golebiowski@doktorant.umk.pl
mgr Daria Janiszewska; email: janiszewska_daria@doktorant.umk.pl
mgr Anna Król-Górniak; email: annkrol18@gmail.com
mgr Katarzyna Krzemińska; email: katarzynawoloszyn@wp.pl
mgr Ewelina Maślak; email: ewelina.maslak@poczta.onet.pl
mgr Katarzyna Pauter; email: kpauter@wp.pl
mgr Oleksandra Pryshchepa; email: pryshchepa.alexie@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Rodzik; email: Aagnieszka.rodzik94@gmail.com
mgr Izabela Wojtczak; email: izabelawojtczak1991@gmail.com
mgr Dominika Błońska; email: dominikab10@gmail.com
mgr Tetiana Dyrda-Terniuk; email: tania25dyrda@gmail.com

Externally:
MSc Radik Mametov, Al-Farabi Kazah, National University, Kazakhstan
email: mametov.radik@gmail.com
mgr Mateusz Sugajski; email: mateusz.sugajski@o2.pl
mgr Daniel Prus
mgr Tomasz Zieliński
mgr Joanna Seifert
mgr M Wróbel, Academia Copernicana