PhD scholarship Inorganic Chemistry – results

This is to certify that, based on the submitted applications for the PhD scholarships (https://www.chem.umk.pl/student/stypendium-oferta/), taking into account NCN rules (https://ncn.gov.pl/sites/default/files/pliki/uchwalyrady/2019/uchwala25_2019-zal1_ang.pdf), the recruitment committee decided to award the scholarships to Barbara Kubiak and Piotr Fijałkowski.

Aneta Jastrzębska

Iwona Szymańska

Rudi van Eldik (Chairman)